5 Cutest Celebrity Couples

By: Sam Miller

While the topic of cutest celebrity couples is definitely trivial and arbitrary, sometimes it’s nice to take a break from all the hate being spread and be reminded of the power of love, and maybe try to spread some love to others.  In my opinion, these are the five cutest celebrity couples right now:

 

5. Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher

image09

Together since: 2012

Beautiful Daughter and Son: Wyatt and Dimitri

Mila about Ashton: “The best day of my life so far was the proposal. I cried. I was a mess. Not to discredit any relationships in my past, but this relationship is different.”

Ashton about Mila: “I prize her as the most valuable person in the world to me.”

 

 

4. Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively

image06

Together since: 2011

Beautiful daughters: James and Ines

Ryan about Blake: “I’m not one for vomiting declarations of sentiment out across the airwaves, but when we had that baby, I fell more in love with my wife than I’d ever been in my entire life. I couldn’t even believe it.”

Blake about Ryan:  “I knew he would always be my best friend for my whole life. That was the biggest thing to me. I’d never known anything like the friendship that I had with him. I could like him as much as I loved him.”

 

 

3. Kristen Bell and Dax Shephard

image11

Together since: 2007

Beautiful daughters: Lincoln and Delta

Kristen about Dax: “I trust him implicitly with my life, my career, my children.”

Dax about Kristen: “When I look at her, it’s like when I was in seventh grade and fell in love for the first time, where it’s debilitating. That’s available 24/7 if I want, which is amazing.”

 

 

2. John Krasinski and Emily Blunt

image10

Together since: 2008

Beautiful daughters: Hazel and Violet

John about Emily: “It was one of those things where I wasn’t really looking for a relationship and I was thinking I’m going to take my time in L.A. then I met her and I was so nervous. I was like, ‘Oh god, I think I’m going to fall in love with her.’ As I shook her hand I went, ‘I like you.’”

Emily about John: “This is what I find so difficult about talking about my marriage: it’s hard to sum up something that’s so vital and means everything to you in a sound bite. Do you know what I mean? All I can say is that it’s an effing blast. It’s just great, and I’m so happy.”

 

 

1. President Obama and Michelle Obama

image03

Together since: 1989

Beautiful daughters: Malia and Sasha

Barack to Michelle: “For the past 25 years, you’ve not only been my wife and the mother of my children, you’ve been my best friend. You took on a role you didn’t ask for and you made it your own with grace, grit and style.”

Michelle about Barack: “One of the things that attracted me to Barack was his emotional honesty. Right off the bat he said what he felt. There are no games with him—he is who he appears to be. I feel fortunate as a woman to have a husband who loves me and shows me in every way.”

Leave a Reply

